出口包装

出口包装-当涉及到机械设备的包装和操作, Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo 的声誉是首屈一指的。通过创新的包装概念我们每天为客户节约出口包装运输成本做出应有的贡献。

国际物流

国际物流-有了遍布世界各地主要城市的合作伙伴,Corrigan Air & Sea 可以轻松承接任何航线。但我们的高品质客户服务才是使我们在竞争中脱颖而出的关键.

仓储与配送

仓储与配送-我们有累积超过45年的供应链管理,仓储, 整合和配送服务的经验和知识。

包装和出口运输专家

Corrigan专业从事用于货物进出口的包装/装箱业务以及来自各个行业的国际物流/运输项目。我们致力于高品质高效率地完成承接的各项业务。

Corrigan着重把精湛的匠心工艺注入现代包装和货运行业。当 Paul Corrigan创立这家公司之时,它便是一家建立在以道德规范,客户关怀理念和坚定信念之上的企业;秉承始终坚持做正确的事。这一传统指引我们公司直到现在。

无论是用于出口的包装/装箱,国际运输物流管理,或是仓储运作与配送,Corrigan都可以通过从实践中积累的知识和技能高效地完成任何项目。

Export Packaging

Our reputation is second to none when it comes to handling/packing machinery and equipment. Saving you money through innovative shipping & packaging concepts.

International Logistics

With partners in every major city throughout the world, we can handle any trade lane. But it’s our customer service that sets us apart from the competition.

Warehousing & Distribution

Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo has over 45 years of experience in performing supply chain management, warehousing, consolidation and distribution services and solutions.

Packaging and Export Specialists

Here at Corrigan Air & Sea Cargo, we are committed to getting things done right. We specialize in packaging & crating equipment for export, and routinely manage the international shipping logistics for many different businesses.

Corrigan brings craftsmanship back to the crating and shipping industry. When Paul Corrigan started this company, it was founded on a code of ethics, a philosophy of customer care and the firm conviction to always do the right thing. That heritage has been the guiding direction of our company to this day.

Whether it is packaging and crating equipment for export, managing international transportation logistics, or handling the warehousing and distribution, Corrigan brings the knowledge and expertise needed to successfully handle any project.